Interns Validation

Interns Validation

S.No ID Name Email Image Validity
1 825 PRANOY MUKHERJEE vjpranoy@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
2 989 Arbaj Saiyyed saiyyedarbaj786092@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
3 947 Dhiraj Borkakoti borkakotidhiraj@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
4 959 Sikha Patel sikha401@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
5 777 Aayush Sharma kantsingh38@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
6 997 Abheer Uppal abheeruppal1@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
7 1224 Prashant Sharma prashant.sharma770@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
8 1225 SURABHI KUMARI surabhisingh371@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
9 1145 Anukrit Tiwari anukrit01@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
10 1072 reetika hudda huddareetika120@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
11 1254 Suman Ghosh suman4855@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
12 946 Ojas Rajankar ojasrajankar365@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
13 1289 Mona Sarraf sarraf18.ms@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
14 1443 Pavit Kaur pavitkaur.99@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
15 1625 Shivang Srivastava shivang.sri7007@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
16 961 Satyam Gupta satyam2018it048abesit@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
17 1475 Noorsaba Khan noorsabak30@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
18 1762 ANEESH CHALI chali.aneesh@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
19 1776 Akshit Chauhan akshitrocker@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
20 1793 Stanzin Nurboo stanzin.nubu7@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
21 1807 Kartikeya Garg gargkartik62@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
22 1477 Abhinandan Kalia abhikalia.2000@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
23 1338 Shiza Khan shizakhan08@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
24 923 Anushka Mehrotra anu.13rose@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
25 1515 Harshkumar Kothari harshk9800@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
26 1671 Bhavesh pareek pareekbhavesh3110@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
27 1654 Spandan Mandal spandanmandal101@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
28 1471 Ayesha Tariq ayesha6tariq@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
29 1119 Swati Rawat swati88r@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
30 1401 Prachi Gawas prachigawas270@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
31 1852 Susan Thomas stsusanthomas9@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
32 1562 Mukti verma muktivrm1@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
33 1779 Chanpreet Singh chanimaan85@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
34 1365 Swati Shivhare swatishivhare597@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
35 1926 jayasurya bootla jayasurya.cd1@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
36 1748 TANMAYA NARAYAN BARIK rishubarik99@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
37 1998 CHITRANJAN KUMAR MANDAL chitranjanmandal97@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
38 1996 Sapna Rajmani sapna.rajmani@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
39 1923 Alina Rachel Santram rachelalina77@gmail.com 19th June - 19th September 2020
40 2018 Sumit Patil sumitsureshpatil2000@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
41 2024 Manisha Vishwakarma vishmanisha17@gmail.com 19th June - 19th September 2020
42 2171 Misbah Khan misbahsidiquekhanam123@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
43 2088 Ishita Bagchi ishitabagchi98@gmail.com 19th June - 19th August 2020
44 2259 Deepakshi Gupta deepakshi730@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
45 2301 DEVKI VERMA devki.verma@iitgn.ac.in 19th June - 31th July 2020
46 2266 Haziq Rahat Bullah haziqbullah@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
47 2306 AKASH SHARMA Sharma akash.pgdm19@iihmrbangalore.edu.in 19th June - 31th July 2020
48 2277 Kriti Srivastava srivastava.kritiaditya@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
49 2163 Sreejayaa Rajguru nairitarajguru24@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
50 2334 Samriti Godara iamsamritigodara@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
51 2331 Bhavyansh S Girdhar bhavyansh4242@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
52 2404 Ashish Mahajan apm6637831@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
53 2310 Bhumika Shivhare bhumi18shivhare@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
54 2422 DHIRU VERMA vermadhiru886@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
55 2216 Arshita Aashi aashi.arshita98@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
56 2272 Sanchi Vashist sanchi.vashist@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
57 2421 Khushboo Jain Jainkhushboo.b4@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
58 2560 K. Tej Kanwar tej.shekhawat16@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
59 2580 kaushalendra kumar kaushalendrakumar47@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
60 2025 Kartik Jain kartikjain10122000@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
61 2405 Megha Rani Sharma sharmamegha325@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
62 2595 Sahithi Boyinine 19311E0001@sreenidhi.edu.in 19th June - 31th July 2020
63 2553 lochan pareek lochan1999.pareek@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
64 2638 SHIVANI TRIPATHI shivanitripathi1124@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
65 2396 Priyanka Aswani 12345678910pt@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
66 2522 Ujjwal Kumar ujjwalsfs@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
67 2690 Sandeep Gundlapalli sandeepsunny7687@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
68 2620 Shivangi Gupta guptashivangi406@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
69 2268 AYUSHMAN DUBE ayushmandube@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
70 2646 Devvardhan Chauhan devvardhan.jiys@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
71 2585 Khushbu Asrani khush.asrani@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
72 1997 Utkarsh Natta utkarshnatta07@gmail.com 19th June - 19th August 2020
73 1142 Komal Pardeshi pardesikomal516@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
74 2072 PARITOSH Kumar paritoshsingh5457@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
75 1032 SURAJ SINGH suraj.tech3@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
76 2604 Snehal Kshirsagar snehalsk999@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
77 2096 Varalika Joshi varalikajoshi.6@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
78 941 MUHAMMED ATIF HUSSAIN at99ah@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
79 2234 Hitesh Khatana hiteshkhatana23@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
80 1906 GAJULA SANDEEP sandeep14.g@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
81 824 Pragya Singh pragyasingh15121998@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
82 2586 Sourav Ranjan sourav.ranjan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in 19th June - 31th July 2020
83 1256 Ishan Painyuli ipainyuli@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
84 2029 Upasana Arora upasana.arora212@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
85 2429 Soumyajit Paul soumyajitpaul026@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
86 2501 Naina Mangla nainamanglanoni@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
87 1678 Dhruti Gandhi gandhidhruti29@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
88 1959 Ratnesh Yadav yaduvanshi737635@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
89 1861 Maan Singh maansingh25may97@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
90 2684 PIYALI PODDER piyalipodder7@gmail.com 19th June - 19th September 2020
91 1361 Vaishali Ranga vaishaliranga21@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
92 1858 Veeraboina Bharani bharaniyadav999@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
93 1063 Usirab Chakraborty cusirab@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
94 1826 Dhaval Chheda dhavalcssp@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
95 1899 Ashutosh Gupta ashug8085826496@gmail.com 19th June - 19th August 2020
96 2533 Tausif Ahmed Sayed tausifssayeda123@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
97 2569 Ashutosh Pandey ashuishu0506@gmail.com 19th June - 19th August 2020
98 2969 Prakshi Gupta prakshi44@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020
99 3027 Tushar Rathor tusharrathor8830@gmail.com 19th June - 31th July 2020